Look of the Day Using the Most Basic, Urban Decay Naked Basics Palette

Hello Originals!

I went and said “yes to a dress” this weekend and wanted a nice natural makeup look to go into my pictures. I also need such a look to return back to my day job this week. I think I can do both with the Urban Decay Naked Basics Palette. It’s an eyeshadow palette containing 6 shadows, 5 matte, one satin. There are also 3 light shades and 3 dark shades. It doesn’t look like anything good or interesting, in the pan, but on the eye it’s amazing.

image

image

image

I used all the shades in the palette except the black, and light yellow. Pink all over lid, grey and dark brown in crease. Dark brown as an eyeliner, satin white as a higlight.

image

Pretty nice right? I love this palette and recommend it to everyone! The Naked Basics 2 is coming out soon, and I will probably ride that train as well. You can’t help it with such soft, amazing quality eyeshadows!

image

What is your go to natural makeup product? Let me know in the comments below.

Stay tuned and stay original everyone!

Love always,
Alli G.

This entry was posted in Look Of The Day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

