The Fall Launch I Am Most Pleasantly Obsessed With Right Now! Brought to You By bareMinerals!

Hello Originals!

I love bareMinerals! There I admitted it outloud, that is step number 1. This brand has been my most underrated wonderkid for the summer and now leading into fall! Haha, fall…That’s not here nor there in Texas until October but I digress. I can love me some fall inspired makeup right now, even if it is still 100 degrees outside.

image

image

The Goods

bareMinerals 5 in 1 BB Eyeshadow in Soft Shell, bareMinerals Eyeshadow Duos in The Big Debut (left), The Coveted Affair (right)

The Swatches

image

The single swatch is the BB Cream Eyeshadow, the two swatches next to that are Coveted Affair, last pair of swatches is the Big Debut

The Look

image

image

The Final Rating
A+ on all fronts. These 3 products are soft, blendable, totally wearable and beautiful colors. I am obsessed! May need more bareMineral pressed eyeshadows after the next paycheck!

Stay tuned and Stay Original!

Love Always,
Alli G

This entry was posted in Beauty Favorites and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

