Look of the Day Using New Milani Bella Eyeshadows

image

image

Hello Originals,

I wanted to do a look today that made my dark blue eyes pop! I saw this video, made by Jaclyn Hill yesterday;

http://youtu.be/u2cfAtv84Yk

and it inspired me. I only used two eyeshadows from Milani’s new Bella  line. I must say they are really good quality for only being 3.99 USD each.

image

Great, blendable, with so many colors! Love! I used Bella Emerald and Bella Latte. Great warm green/brown combo! Would look fantastic on any dark eye color; brown, blue, green, hazel, etc! Also used my trusty Younique Mascara! Only 2 days left in my sale, better get yours:)

Stay tuned and Stay Original!

Love Always,
Alli G

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

