Look of The Day! Using Younique 3-D Mascara!

Hey Originals!

Everything  old is new again part deux…

image

To continue with my makeup challenge, I used two more of my underused palettes. A cooler toned, great daytime and nighttime eye look!

Thats right, a drugstore palette gave me the bulk of this pretty look! Although i love my Wet N’ Wild Eyeshadow, the real star of the show is Younique 3-D Fiberlash Mascara.More exciting news to come next week with this miracle product! I will be doing at least two more posts, and telling where you can get your hands on this great stuff!
image

*WordPress is doing really funky things on me today. I couldn’t post the palettes I used above. They are;

Wet N’ Wild Comfort Zone Palette and Lorac Afterglow Palette

Stay tuned and Stay Original:)

Love Always,
Alli G.

This entry was posted in Beauty Favorites, Does it Really Work?, Look Of The Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Look of The Day! Using Younique 3-D Mascara!

  1. Caiti Leiataua says:

    You are seriously rocking that mascara!!! Oh. Em. Gee. Girl!! Lol, SOOO fabulous!

Leave a Reply

