Peanut Butter Jelly Celebration Time! Alli G’s Best Month Ever(So Far)!

http://
m.youtube.com/watch?v=s8MDNFaGfT4

So I made a goal with myself this summer. I wanted 1000 views of my blog by the end of the summer. I know 1000 views is nothing for most websites. In fact 1000 views is probably the worst traffic hour for some, but for me it was an almost unbelievable idea. Well Originals, I hit that goal today, July 18th! I still have one month of summer vacation left and I am now at almost 1100 views. Now I have another greater goal in mind!

WORLD DOMINATION!!! Just kidding/I’m not kidding.

image

I want to give  HUGE hugs, kisses, and shout outs to my loyal friends and family that do nothing but support me and this crazy idea that I can be a beauty blogger. You all will be getting your 20 dollars checks in the mail! Haha! Thanks! Love you guys!

Love Always,
Alli G

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

